Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Author Bio of Morgan Kelley

Morgan Kelley lives in the beautiful Pocono Mountains with her husband and two children.  After attending college at Penn State University and studying Criminal Justice, Morgan knew here only true passion in life would be murder and books.  She put them both together and began her career as a writer.  Other than books and writing, you can find Morgan hanging out in her garden and digging in the dirt.
Her other works include: The Junction, Serial Sins, The Killing Times (book 1), Sacred Burial Grounds (book 2), True Love Lost (book 3), Deep Dark Mire (book 4), Fire Burns hot (book 5) The Blood Betrayal, The Blood Redemption, The Blood Vengeance, and The Blood Retribution.

Upcoming Projects and Released Projects

FBI Stand Alones
  • The Junction
  • Serial Sins
The FBI Series
The Blood Series - Vampyres
The Private Investigator Series  

Stolen by Moonlight (1) out fall of 2013
The Croft & Croft Series 

Please feel free to visit Morgan at her website:,  drop her an email at, or pop into her blog at