Tuesday, 11 August 2015

WITNESS JULIE'S ASCENT

WHEN THE TERM GO TO HELL LITERALLY APPLIES! 

Title: Julie’s Ascent
Author: Emily Walker    
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber's Tours

MEET YOUR ESCORT

For fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, Laura Marie Altom’s heart-wrenching new Shamed novel features two broken-hearted lovers who fall for each other—one dangerous, sizzling encounter at a time.


Title: The Escort
Series: Shamed Series
Author: Laura Marie Altom
Genre: Erotic/Contemp Romance
Release Date: August 11 ,2015

SET YOUR HEART ON ESCALATION

ESCALATION
Author: Tessa Teevan
Series: Clandestine Affairs #2



JOIN THE FORGOTTEN ONES

From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL LOST comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black - a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of LOUISE PENNY and TANA FRENCH

forgottenonesrelease

REVEAL THE SILENTLY BROKEN

Title: Silently Broken (Broken Series #3) 
Author: Maegan Abel 
Cover Reveal: August 11 
Release Date: September 15 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Hosted by: SBB Promotions

11880296_10207307348187921_1369017693_n 

BE PART OF A WICKED LIE

Don't miss A Wicked Lie, an Erotic Thriller from USA Today best-selling author M.S. Parker.

AWickedLieRBBanner


TURN A LIGHTER SHADE OF BLUE!

Title: A Lighter Shade of Blue
Series: Kings of Chaos
Author: Shyla Colt
Genre: Contemp/NA Romance
Release Date: July 28, 2015