Sunday, 23 August 2015

REMEMBER THE FORGOTTEN ONES


From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of LITTLE GIRL LOST comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black – a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of LOUISE PENNY and TANA FRENCH.

forgottenonesbanner

GO CRAZY FOR M.B. FEENEY!

MB Feeney

AUTHOR OF 4 BOOKS AND 1 NOVELLA.
GENRES RANGE FROM MILITARY FICTION TO CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE
4.6 STAR RATING ON AMAZON
4.6 RATING ON GOODREADS



IT'S TIME TO GET DANGEROUS!!

Warning: Explicit male/male sexy times. Voyeurism with a touch of noncon, role playing, rope. And, once again, very serious about the graphic gay sex. I’m not sure why you don’t believe me… Also? An Evil League of Evil! Good kink vs scary villain kink (you’ve been warned), Finn Club rules and the aftereffects of The Great Rumming of 2015. I SAID RUMMING. Dirty minds.

DangerousRBBanner
!!!BONUS FREE READ!!! A Curious Proposal: An Owen and Jeremy quickie You should at least read the first chapter of Dangerous before starting this.